Contact

Home  /  Contact

 

 

Please contact our staff in
Bangkok, Udon Thani and Chiang Mai and Trang :

IMG_4790

Gary
thinkSMALL Foundation Director

Phone: 085-664-4337
Email: gary@thinksmallfoundation.org

IMG_4795

Paula
Project Director

Phone: 089-524-2110
Email: paula@thinksmallfoundation.org

BANGKOK

IMG_4842

Sathit Sutancharoen

Nation Coordinator
085-866-2513
sathit@thinksmallfoundation.org

BANGKOK

IMG_4825

Wanlaya Kaewmat

National Financial and Accouting Manager
087-547-0507
wanlaya@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

สมชาย

Somchai Muenkham

Chiang Mai Project Manager
093-138-0318
somchai@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

IMG_4778

Rattanaphum Pintadong

Chiang Mai Training Manager
087-181-1290
phum@thinksmallfoundation.org

UDON THANI

IMG_4761

Thammonoon Isising

thinkSMALL Training Manager

Coordinator (Northeast Thailand)
081-724-4950
tom@thinksmallfoundation.org

UDON THANI

Chartshine Namma

Trainer (Northeast Thailand)

Administration Leader (Northeast Thailand)
082-737-1818
tum@thinksmallfoundation.org

 

 

BANGKOK

Untitled

Pakapohn Sangpen

Volunteer Trainer
094-446-2365
pakapohn@thinksmallfoundation.org

BANGKOK

  

Somjit Ngoensombat

Media Manager
087-079-0352
nok@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

IMG_4769

Naphatsorn Muenkham

Chiang Mai office Manager
093-138-0361
naphatsorn@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

IMG_4783

Wilasinee Chan

Administration Manager
092-969-6950
nit@thinksmallfoundation.org

UDON THANI

IMG_4765

Sommai Isising

Project Manager (Northeast Thailand)
081-724-4950
sommai@thinksmallfoundation.org

 

TRANG

Apisut  Sugplang

Trainer (South Thailand)
089-592-4144
apisut2521@gmail.com

TRANG

Natcha  Dalem

Trainer (South Thailand)
089-873-8796
Natcha112233777@gmail.com

Mail Address:

thinkSMALL National Training Center

25/12  Soi Ramkhamhaeng 118 Yaek27, Sub-district Sapansung, District Sapansung, Bangkok 10240.

Tel. : 088-605-2542 , 02-732-3487

Fax : 02-006-2723

thinkSMALL Chiang Mai Training Center

225/441 Moo 5 ,Soi Zonya ,Moobaan Tharndong ,Thambon Baanwaen , Hang Dong , Chiang Mai 50230

thinkSMALL Udonthani Training Center

844/1 Moo 1 ,Thambon Baanluem ,Mueng ,Udonthani 41000

thinkSMALL Trang  Training Center

159/97 Moobaan Kanasup Thani Soi 6,  Moo 6, Thambon Bangpao ,Kantang , Trang  92110

 

Leave a Reply