Contact

Home  /  Contact

Please contact our staff in
Bangkok, Udon Thani and Chiang Mai and Trang :

Gary
thinkSMALL Foundation Director

Phone: 085-664-4337
Email: gary@thinksmallfoundation.org

Paula
Project Director

Phone: 089-524-2110
Email: paula@thinksmallfoundation.org

BANGKOK

Sathit Sutancharoen (Simon)

Nation Coordinator
085-866-2513
sathit@thinksmallfoundation.org

BANGKOK

Wanlaya Kaewmat (Pom)

National Financial and Accounting Manager
087-547-0507
wanlaya@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

Somchai Phiriya (Somchai)

Chiang Mai Project Manager
093-138-0316
somchai@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

Rattanaphum Pintadong (Phum)

Chiang Mai Training Manager
087-181-1290
phum@thinksmallfoundation.org

UDON THANI

Thammonoon Isising (Tom)

thinkSMALL Training Manager

Coordinator (Northeast Thailand)
081-724-4950
tom@thinksmallfoundation.org

UDON THANI

Chartshine Namma (Tum)

Trainer (Northeast Thailand)

Administration Leader (Northeast Thailand)
082-737-1818
tum@thinksmallfoundation.org

BANGKOK

  

Somjit Ngoensombat (Nok)

Media Manager
087-079-0352
nok@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

Naphatsorn Phiriya (Cream)

Chiang Mai office Manager
093-138-0361
naphatsorn@thinksmallfoundation.org

CHIANG MAI

Wilasinee Chan (Nit)

Administration Manager
092-969-6950
nit@thinksmallfoundation.org

UDON THANI

Sommai Isising (Sommai)

Project Manager (Northeast Thailand)
081-724-4950
sommai@thinksmallfoundation.org

 UDON THANI

Talan Isising (Talan)

Trainer (Northeast Thailand)
091-4023285
Talan140738@gmail.com

 

TRANG

Apisut  Sugplang (Dod)

Trainer (South Thailand)
089-592-4144
dod@thinksmallfoundation.org 

TRANG

Natcha  Dalem (Natcha)

Trainer (South Thailand)
089-873-8796
natcha@thinksmallfoundation.org

Mail Address:

thinkSMALL National Training Center

25/12  Soi Ramkhamhaeng 118 Yaek27, Sub-district Sapansung, District Sapansung, Bangkok 10240.

thinkSMALL Chiang Mai Training Center

147/271 Moo 2 ,Moobaan Rungarun 3, Thambon Hang Dong, Hang Dong , Chiang Mai 50230

thinkSMALL Udon Thani Training Center

555/20 Mooban Garden Home ,Thambon Baanluem ,Mueng ,Udonthani 41000

thinkSMALL Trang  Training Center

159/97 Moobaan Kanasup Thani Soi 6,  Moo 6, Thambon Bangpao ,Kantang , Trang  92110

 

Leave a Reply